clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NBA announces full participant list for Draft Combine

The NBA announced on Thursday the 60 players that have been invited to participate in the NBA Draft Combine that will be held in Chicago on May 15-19.


The NBA released the list of players that have been invited to participate at the Draft Combine which will be held in Chicago on May 15-19. The list includes many of the elite players in this draft and it is important to note that most of them will likely show up to get accurate measurements but will decline to work out. The combine is the biggest gathering of players prior to the draft and many teams will focus in on prospects while in Chicago to bring in for individual work.

The Atlanta Hawks will have four total picks in the draft and will make back-to-back selections in the first round at No. 17 and No. 18. Atlanta also holds two second round picks. With just three players holding guaranteed contracts for next season, Atlanta could go any number of directions in the draft.

Players with local ties that will be participating in the draft include Georgia's Kentavious Caldwell-Pope and former Georgia Tech forward Glen Rice Jr. who had an outstanding season in the NBA D-League.

Here is a look at the complete list:

Steven Adams, C, Pittsburgh

Lorenzo Brown, PG, N.C. State

Reggie Bullock, SG-SF, North Carolina

Trey Burke, PG, Michigan

Kentavious Caldwell-Pope, SG, Georgia

Isaiah Canaan, PG, Murray State

Jackie Carmichael, PF, Illinois State

Michael Carter-Williams, PG, Syracuse

Allen Crabbe, SG, California

Seth Curry, SG, Duke

Brandon Davies, PF, BYU

Dewayne Dedmon, C, USC

Gorgui Dieng, C, Louisville

James Ennis, SG-SF, Long Beach State

Carrick Felix, SG-SF, Arizona State

Jamaal Franklin, SG, San Diego State

Rudy Gobert, C, France

Archie Goodwin, SG, Kentucky

Erick Green, PG, Virginia Tech

Tim Hardaway Jr., SG, Michigan

Solomon Hill, SG, Arizona

Richard Howell, PF, N.C. State

Colton Iverson, C, Minnesota

Pierre Jackson, PG, Baylor

Grant Jerrett, PF, Arizona

Myck Kabongo, PG, Texas

Kenny Kadji, PF, Miami

Ryan Kelly, PF, Duke

Shane Larkin, PG, Miami

Ricky Ledo, SG, Providence

Alex Len, C, Maryland

C.J. Leslie, PF, N.C. State

Trevor Mbakwe, PF, Minnesota

Ray McCallum, PG, Detroit

C.J. McCollum, G, Lehigh

Ben McLemore, SG, Kansas

Tony Mitchell, PF, North Texas

Shabazz Muhammad, SG, UCLA

Erik Murphy, PF, Florida

Mike Muscala, C, Bucknell

Nerlens Noel, C, Kentucky

Victor Oladipo, SG, Indiana

Kelly Olynyk, PF, Gonzaga

Brandon Paul, SG, Illinois

Novel Pelle, C, LA City Prep

Mason Plumlee, PF, Duke

Otto Porter, SF, Georgetown

Phil Pressey, PG, Missouri

Glen Rice Jr., SG, NBDL (Georgia Tech)

Andre Roberson, F, Colorado

Dennis Schoeder, PG, Germany

Peyton Siva, PG, Louisville

Tony Snell, SG-SF, New Mexico

James Southerland, SG-SF, Syracuse

Adonis Thomas, F, Memphis

Deshaun Thomas, F, Ohio State

Jeff Withey, C, Kansas

Nate Wolters, PG, South Dakota State

B.J. Young, G, Arkansas

Cody Zeller, C, Indiana