clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Drew sets starting lineup...sort of

Larry Drew set his starting lineup for tonight against the Rockets as Jeff Teague, Devin Harris, Kyle Korver, Josh Smith, and Al Horford, with the caveat that they could go bigger at the two pending match-ups. Petro, as expected, will be inactive with a sore back. Essentially, without explicitly stating names, he said he may go defensive with Stevenson on Harden rather than Harris, who is a lesser defender, but a much better ball-handler and scorer. The Rockets will start Jeremy Lin, James Harden, Chandler Parsons, Marcus Morris, and Omer Asik. Tip-off scheduled for 7:43 ET.